Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB Asker Rørleggerbedrift

Medarbeidere

Darin Diler

Daglig leder / Rørleggermester

darin@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 90043230

Else Frøholm

Kontorleder

else@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 46666831

Vilde Halvorsen

Administrasjon / Tilvalgsansvarlig

vilde@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 90261318

Hamza Temel

Serviceleder

hamza@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 91657417

Troels Rasmussen

Prosjektleder / Prosjektering

troels@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 47657685

Dag William M. Bruff

Ingeniør / Prosjektleder

dag@askerrorlegger.no

Ugis Villeruss

Prosjektleder / Bolig

ugis@askerrorlegger.no

Janos Bobecis

Prosjektleder / Baderom

Janos@askerrorlegger.no

Jarek T Sprycha

Bas

Jarek@askerrorlegger.no

Hussain Ali Feizi

Bas

ali@askerrorlegger.no