Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB Asker Rørleggerbedrift

Medarbeidere

Darin Diler

Daglig leder / Rørleggermester

darin@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 90043230

Dag William M. Bruff

Ingeniør / Avdelingsleder

dag@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 46666831

Sjur Horgen

Prosjektleder / Prosjektering

sjur@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 91657417

Janos Bobecis

Prosjektleder / Bolig

janos@askerrorlegger.no

Else Frøholm

Kontorleder / Administrasjon

else@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 90261318

Visare Bhatti

Kontormedarbeider

visare@askerrorlegger.no

Hussain Ali Feizi

Anleggsleder / Rørlegger

ali@askerrorlegger.no

Knut-Roar Olavsen

Rørlegger

Hamza Temel

Rørlegger

Jaroslaw T Sprycha

Rørlegger

Solomon Habte Solomon

Rørlegger

Radoslaw Jarocki

Flislegger / Snekker

Amelia Gulliksen Syversen

Rørleggerlærling